“LIVE FROM HAWAII” w/ Kuleana Rum Works



| Swill Merchant Co. | Private Cabinet Series | Kuleana Rum Works |
| Big Island of Hawaii |Virtual | Live | 14 July 2021 |

Live from Hawaii

“Big Island Stalks to Distant Glasses”

Virtually join Sarah Rosner (Swill Merchants Co.) with Steve Jefferson (Kuleana Rum Works, co-founder and CEO) to discover the history of sugarcane on the Big Island of Hawaii, from the first “canoe plant” stalks to the faraway glass in your hand. Hear about Kuleana Rum’s journey from a faraway Caribbean dream to a distillery back home on the Big Island of Hawaii. Learn the kuleana involved in the process from cane stalk to rum bottle. Together we will “visit” the Kulena Rum Works farm and distillery, then hang and talk story (Q&A) at the Kuleana Rum Shack.


Swill Merchant Co. now offers

Live from the Big Island of Hawaii

SMCo. & Kuleana Rum Works

“Big Island Stalks to Distant Glasses”

July 14th at 7:30 pm EST

(1:30pm HST / 4:30pm PST / 5:30pm MST)

Talk, Tour, discussion and Q&A with guest, Steve Jefferson,
co-founder and CEO, of Kuleana Rum Works.


To join with zoom:

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMsdeihrjsqG9DVsuT8S5dezHzi6uIwc3Wy

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



QUESTIONS: SwillMerchantsco@gmail.com


*********

Fine Print:

Must be 21yo+ to attend.

Please Imbibe Responsibly.

Comments

    1. Post
      Author
      Sarah Rosner

      Hello Alyson,

      Please reach out to them directly. I’m sure they would be happy to. Don’t forget to check out the amazing cocktails at the Kuleana Rum Shack too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *